Category: Bocci PR

Review: Bountiful (True North #4) by Sarina Bowen

Review: Bountiful (True North ..

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Bountiful by Sarina Bowen Series: True North #4 Also in this series: Bittersweet, Steadfast Format: eARC Pages: 315 Amazon US Goodreads Source: Publisher Published by Rennie Road Books Genres: Contemporary, Dating & Sex, Love & Romance, Romance No last names. No life stories. Those were the rules. Once […]

Divider
Review: Temporary by Sarina Bowen & Sarah Mayberry

Review: Temporary by Sarina Bo..

I received this book for free from Author, NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Temporary by Sarah Mayberry, Sarina Bowen Format: eARC Pages: 302 Amazon US • B&N • Kobo Goodreads Source: Author, NetGalley Genres: Contemporary, Dating & Sex, Love & Romance, Romance The most beautiful man I’ve ever seen is the one who can ruin everything… The first time I […]

Divider
Review: Buns (Hudson Valley #3) by Alice Clayton

Review: Buns (Hudson Valley #3..

I received this book for free from NetGalley, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Buns by Alice Clayton Series: Hudson Valley #3 Also in this series: Nuts, Cream of the Crop Format: ARC, eARC Pages: 336 Amazon US • B&N • iBooks • Kobo Goodreads Source: NetGalley, Publisher Published by Simon and Schuster Genres: Contemporary, Contemporary Women, Fiction, Romance, Romantic Comedy […]

Divider
Review: Mister Romance (Masters of Love #1) by Leisa Rayven

Review: Mister Romance (Master..

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Mister Romance by Leisa Rayven Series: Masters of Love #1 Format: eARC Amazon US • B&N • Kobo Goodreads Source: Author I’ll admit that when I imagined Max Riley, based on the blurb alone, that I imagined a sexy, cocky guy who could just naturally melt women’s panties […]

Divider
Review: Bad Romeo Christmas: A Starcrossed Anthology by Leisa Rayven

Review: Bad Romeo Christmas: A..

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Bad Romeo Christmas: A Starcrossed Anthology by Leisa Rayven Series: Starcrossed Also in this series: Bad Romeo, Broken Juliet, Wicked Heart Format: eARC Amazon US • B&N • Kobo Goodreads Source: Author Genres: Holidays, Love & Romance From the internationally best selling author of BAD ROMEO, BROKEN JULIET, […]

Divider
Review: Cream of the Crop (Hudson Valley #2) by Alice Clayton

Review: Cream of the Crop (Hud..

I received this book for free from NetGalley, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Cream of the Crop by Alice Clayton Series: Hudson Valley #2 Also in this series: Nuts, Buns Format: ARC Pages: 336 Amazon US • B&N • Kobo Goodreads Source: NetGalley, Publisher Published by Simon and Schuster Genres: Fiction, Romance, Contemporary, Contemporary Women, Romantic Comedy, Fantasy, General New […]

Divider
Review: Nobody But You (Cedar Ridge #3) by Jill Shalvis

Review: Nobody But You (Cedar ..

I received this book for free from Author, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Nobody But You by Jill Shalvis Series: Cedar Ridge #3 Also in this series: Second Chance Summer Format: eARC Pages: 384 Amazon US Goodreads Source: Author, Publisher Published by Headline Publishing Group Genres: Contemporary, Romance Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force will […]

Divider
Excerpt & Review: Us (Him #2) by Sarina Bowen & Elle Kennedy

Excerpt & Review: Us (Him..

I received this book for free from Author, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Us by Elle Kennedy, Sarina Bowen Series: Him #2 Also in this series: Him Format: eARC Amazon US Goodreads Source: Author, Publisher Genres: Gay, New Adult, Romance Can your favorite hockey players finish their first season together undefeated? Five months in, NHL forward Ryan Wesley is having […]

Divider
Review: The Score (Off-Campus #3) by Elle Kennedy

Review: The Score (Off-Campus ..

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.The Score (Off-Campus, #3) by Elle Kennedy Series: Off-Campus #3 Also in this series: The Mistake Format: eARC Pages: 249 Amazon US Goodreads Source: Author Genres: New Adult, Romance, Sports He knows how to score, on and off the ice Allie Hayes is in crisis mode. With graduation […]

Divider
Blog Tour Stop, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway: Ruck (Completion #5) by Holly S. Roberts

Blog Tour Stop, Excerpt, Revie..

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Ruck (A Completion Novel Book 5) by Holly S. Roberts Series: The Completion Series #5 Format: eARC Pages: 115 Amazon US • Amazon UK • B&N • iBooks • Kobo Goodreads Source: Author Genres: Contemporary, Dating & Sex, Romance, Sports Ruck me, maul me, make me scrum. Rugby […]

Divider