Category: Military Man

Re-Release Tour, Excerpt, Trailer, Review & Giveaway: With Good Behavior (Conduct #1) by Jennifer Lane

Re-Release Tour, Excerpt, Trai..

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.With Good Behavior by Jennifer Lane Series: The Conduct Series #1 Format: eARC Amazon US • B&N • iBooks • Kobo Goodreads Source: Author Genres: Romance, Romantic Suspense, Suspense In the midst of organized crime and dim hopes of redemption, can love persevere? For Sophie Taylor, a psychologist […]

Divider
Review: Tempting Mr. Wrong (Wrong Man #2) by Kerri Carpenter

Review: Tempting Mr. Wrong (Wr..

I received this book for free from NetGalley, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Tempting Mr. Wrong (Wrong Man #2) by Kerri Carpenter Series: Wrong Man #2 Format: eARC Pages: 200 Amazon US Goodreads Source: NetGalley, Publisher Lance Townsend craves freedom after years living a structured existence in the Army. But just as he’s about to start on his bucket list, […]

Divider
Blog Tour Stop, Excerpt & Review: Tortured by Nicole Williams

Blog Tour Stop, Excerpt &..

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Tortured by Nicole Williams Format: eARC Pages: 350 Amazon US • B&N • iBooks • Kobo Goodreads Source: Author Published by Nicole Williams Genres: Fiction, Romance, Contemporary ***SPECIAL RELEASE PRICING*** From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author, Nicole Williams: When he left for a twelve-month deployment, […]

Divider
Review: Hot for the Fireman (Boston Heat #1) by Gina L. Maxwell

Review: Hot for the Fireman (B..

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Hot for the Fireman by Gina L. Maxwell Series: Boston Heat #1 Format: eARC Pages: 328 Amazon US Goodreads Source: Author Genres: Fiction, Romance, Contemporary, General Ex-Army Ranger Erik Grady lives for the job. So when his chief at the Boston Fire Department offers him two choices—mandated therapy […]

Divider
Review: Her Rebel Heart (Officers’ Ex-Wives Club #1) by Jamie Farrell

Review: Her Rebel Heart (Offic..

I received this book for free from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Her Rebel Heart by Jamie Farrell Series: The Officers’ Ex-Wives Club #1 Also in this series: Southern Fried Blues, Moonshine & Magnolias Format: eARC Amazon US • B&N • Kobo Goodreads Source: NetGalley Genres: Contemporary, Humorous, Love & Romance, Military, Romance The laugh-out-loud, heart-tugging standalone prequel romance in […]

Divider
Review: Moonshine & Magnolias (The Officers’ Ex-Wives Club #3) by Jamie Farrell

Review: Moonshine & Magno..

I received this book for free from in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Moonshine & Magnolias by Jamie Farrell Series: The Officers’ Ex-Wives Club #3 Also in this series: Southern Fried Blues, Her Rebel Heart Format: ebook Amazon US Goodreads Genres: Contemporary, Humorous, Love & Romance, Military Jamie is the queen of the sweet southern romance! She writes the best feel good stories that never fail to warm my heart. I love the officer’s ex-wives club and how supportive they are of each other. The southern […]

Divider
Review: Starlight Bridge (Harmony Harbor #2) by Debbie Mason

Review: Starlight Bridge (Harm..

I received this book for free from NetGalley, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Starlight Bridge by Debbie Mason Series: Harmony Harbor #2 Also in this series: Mistletoe Cottage, Christmas with an Angel, Primrose Lane, Sugarplum Way Format: eARC Pages: 400 Amazon US • B&N • Kobo Goodreads Source: NetGalley, Publisher Published by Grand Central Publishing Genres: Fiction, Romance, Contemporary, Clean & Wholesome, Contemporary Women, Suspense “Heartfelt and delightful!” –RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author A second chance for romance… Hidden in Graystone Manor […]

Divider
Review: Saving Jake (Blessings, Georgia #3) by Sharon Sala

Review: Saving Jake (Blessings..

I received this book for free from NetGalley, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Saving Jake by Sharon Sala Also in this series: I’ll Stand By You Format: eARC Pages: 384 Amazon US • B&N • Kobo Goodreads Source: NetGalley, Publisher Published by Sourcebooks Genres: Fiction, Romance, Contemporary Love heals in bestselling author Sharon Sala’s newest contemporary romanceCONTEMPORARY ROMANCEAfter eight years in the Marines, Jacob Lord returns to Blessings, Georgia with no plans other than to hole up in his empty house and heal what’s […]

Divider
Release Day Blitz: The Explosive Series Boxed Set by Tessa Teevan

Release Day Blitz: The Explosi..

Posted October 18, 2016 by Jaime in Boxed Set, Excerpt, Military Man, Release Day Blitz / 0 Comments

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.by Tessa Teevan Amazon US • B&N • iBooks • Kobo Genres: Collections & Anthologies, Contemporary, Military, Romance For the first time ever, all five stories in the Explosive series have been packaged into one hot box set and will only be available for a limited time. Pre-Order for just 99 cents! The price will increase on release day, so don’t miss out on the sale! Fall in love with the entire gang in the Explosive […]

Divider
Review: Nobody But You (Cedar Ridge #3) by Jill Shalvis

Review: Nobody But You (Cedar ..

I received this book for free from Author, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Nobody But You by Jill Shalvis Series: Cedar Ridge #3 Also in this series: Second Chance Summer Format: eARC Pages: 384 Amazon US Goodreads Source: Author, Publisher Published by Headline Publishing Group Genres: Contemporary, Romance Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force will […]

Divider